Partners
&
Innovative technology
  Linguistic expertise
    Customized Service

A strategic alliance to help you stay ahead of the curve.

Certifications

Ailia

Standard CAN/CGSB-131.10-2008, Translation Services

The CAN/CGSB-131.10-2008 Translation Services Standard was established in 2008. It was adapted from the European Committee for Standardization (CEN)’s standard for translation services, EN 15038. [Read more.]
NCERT - LICS

EN-15038:2006 European Quality Standard


EN-15038:2006 is a specific European standard for translation services which covers the core translation process and all other related aspects involved in providing the service, including quality assurance and traceability. [Read more.]
Department of commerce

United States Patent and Trademark Office

The United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) authorized the Registration Certificate of TRANSLI. TRANSLI™ is a trademark for innovative translation services and translation technologies provided by NLP Technologies Inc. The trademark was registered on June 14, 2011 and listed under registration no. 77934327. [Read more.]
Microsoft Gold Certified


Microsoft Gold Certified Partner

Gold Certified Partners are the top level of Microsoft solutions partners and certified the highest levels of technical expertise, strategic thinking, and hands-on skills. [Read more.]
OPIC DecisionExpress


Trademark DecisionExpress™

DecisionExpress™ is a service specially developed for diffusion of recent decisions of the Canadian federal courts. Each week you will receive a link to the full-text of each decision, an abstract of salient information about the decision and a summary composed of pertinent extracts.
OPIC Transli


Trademark TRANSLI™

Trademark TRANSLI™ Translation of Legal Information TRANSLI™ is an advanced translation solution developed by NLP Technologies that significantly improves the processing of documents. It was initially developed for the legal field, but due to its growing success, it has now extended to the financial, medical, administrative, and management fields. TRANSLI™ combines the leading Translation Management System (TMS) and statistical machine translation with a post-editing service to provide a contextually accurate finished product in a timely fashion.
ATIO


The Association of Translators and Interpreters of Ontario (ATIO)

Our translators are certified members of ATIO. The Association of Translators and Interpreters of Ontario (ATIO) is the oldest organization of translators, conference interpreters, court interpreters and terminologists in Canada. It was founded in 1920 as the Association technologique de langue française d'Ottawa, and was incorporated the following year under Ontario Letters Patent. In 1962 the Association adopted its current name. ATIO is also the first translators' association in the world whose certified members are deemed professionals by law, for in February 1989 the Province of Ontario granted a reserved title for certified members of ATIO through the Association of Translators and Interpreters Act, 1989.
Ordre des traducteurs

Ordre des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes agréés du Québec (OTTIAQ)

 
Our translators are certified members of OTTIAQ. The Ordre des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes agréés du Québec (OTTIAQ) is a professional order representing translators, terminologists and interpreters in Quebec. As a professional order, the OTTIAQ provides its members with a reserved title: Certified Translator (C. Tr.), Certified Terminologist (C. Term.), and Certified Interpreter (C. Int.). OTTIAQ's goals include providing information and training for members, and thereby promoting the advancement and raising the profile of the three professions of its members.

Partenaires
&
UNE TECHNOLOGIE INNOVATRICE
  UNE EXPERTISE LINGUISTIQUE
    UN SERVICE PERSONNALISÉ

Alliance stratégique avec nos partenaires assurant une longueur d’avance sur la concurrence.

Certifications

Ailia

La norme CAN/CGSB-131.10-2008, Services de traduction

La norme nationale CAN/CGSB-131.10-2008, Services de traduction a été établie en 2008. Elle a été élaborée à partir de la norme EN 15038 sur les services de traduction du Comité européen de normalisation (CEN). [Lire la suite.]
NCERT - LICS

La norme européenne de qualité EN-15038:2006

La norme de qualité EN-15038:2006 est une norme européenne spécifique aux services de traduction qui « englobe le processus de traduction proprement dit ainsi que tous les aspects connexes qu'implique la prestation du service, notamment l'assurance qualité et la traçabilité ». [Lire la suite.]
Department of commerce

Office des brevets et des marques de commerce des États-Unis

L’Office des brevets et des marques de commerce des États-Unis (USPTO) a émis un certificat d’enregistrement  pour TRANSLI. TRANSLI™ est la marque de commerce pour les services de traduction et de technologies de traduction innovantes fournis par NLP Technologies Inc. L’enregistrement de la marque a été publié le 14 juin 2011 et porte le numéro d’enregistrement 77934327. [Lire la suite.]
Microsoft Gold Certified


Des partenaires certifiés Or de Microsoft


Le programme d’excellence des partenaires certifiés Or de Microsoft reconnait les partenaires de Microsoft canadiens certifiés Or qui ont démontré la maitrise de quatre domaines de compétences ou plus dans le programme de partenaire de Microsoft et qui ont su faire valoir leurs aptitudes et offrir un service approprié à leurs clients. [Lire la suite.]
OPIC DecisionExpress


Marque de commerce DecisionExpress™


DecisionExpress™ est un service qui a été spécialement développé pour diffuser les décisions nouvellement rendues par les cours fédérales. Chaque semaine vous recevrez une fiche analytique, un résumé composé des extraits pertinents de la décision, et un lien direct vers la version intégrale de la décision.
OPIC Transli


Marque de commerce TRANSLI™

Traduction d’information juridique TRANSLI™ est une solution de traduction avancée développée par NLP Technologies qui améliore de manière significative le traitement de documents. À ses débuts, TRANSLI™ fût conçu spécifiquement pour le domaine juridique. Toutefois, grâce à sa forte croissance, il s’étend désormais aux domaines financier, médical, administratif, et de la gestion. TRANSLI™ associe un système de gestion de traduction de premier rang et de traduction statistique avec un service de postédition qui fournit un produit final contextuellement précis et dans le moindre des temps.
ATIO


L'Association des traducteurs et interprètes de l'Ontario (ATIO)

Nos traducteurs sont membres agrées de l’ATIO. L'Association des traducteurs et interprètes de l'Ontario (ATIO) est l'aînée des sociétés de traducteurs, interprètes de conférence, interprètes judiciaires et terminologues au Canada. En effet, c'est en 1920 qu'était fondée l'Association technologique de langue française d'Ottawa. Constituée en société en vertu de lettres patentes du gouvernement de l'Ontario en 1921, l'Association a adopté son nom actuel en 1962. Elle est également la première association de traducteurs du monde dont les membres agréés jouissent légalement de la reconnaissance professionnelle. En effet, par la Loi sur l'Association des traducteurs et interprètes de l'Ontario adoptée en février 1989, le gouvernement de l'Ontario a accordé un titre réservé aux membres agréés de l'ATIO.
Ordre des traducteurs


L’Ordre des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes agréés du Québec (OTTIAQ)

Nos traducteurs sont membres agrées de l’OTTIAQ. L’Ordre des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes agréés du Québec (OTTIAQ) est un ordre à titre réservé qui regroupe les traducteurs agréés (trad. a.), les terminologues agréés (term. a.) et les interprètes agréés (int. a.) du Québec. L’Ordre veille principalement, par l’octroi de permis, à l’inspection et la formation continue, à la compétence et au professionnalisme des personnes portant le titre de traducteur agréé, de terminologue agréé et d’interprète agréé, remplissant ainsi son mandat de protection du public.